Alvin Lee – Let It Rock (Remastered) (1978/2018) [24bit FLAC]

Alvin Lee – Let It Rock (Remastered) (1978/2018)  FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 54:37 minutes | 648 MB | Genre: Rock Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Repertoire Records Alvin Lee always works with red hot drummers and one of the delights of this excellent album is the driving drum work of American funkster John Susswell, visiting England when Alvin was planning this 1978 solo effort. Vintage performances by the guitarist are sparked by a tasty rhythm section that includes stalwart bass player Alan Spenner. Ten top tracks written by Alvin include the intriguing ‘Chemicals, Chemistry, Mystery & More’. Tracklist: 01. Chemicals, Chemistry, Mystery & More 02. Love the Way You Rock Me 03. Ain’t Nobody 04. Images Shifting 05. Little Boy 06. Downhill Lady Racer 07. World Is Spinning Faster 08. Through with Your Lovin’ 09. Time to Meditate 10. Let It Rock 11. Snake Jam (Bonus Track) 12. Break Jam (Bonus Track) Personnel: Alvin Lee – guitar, vocals Alan Spenner – bass John Susswell – drums Zoot Money – piano Dyan Birch – vocals Paddie McHugh – vocals Frank Collins – vocals Download:

Back To Top