Alvin Lee – Pump Iron! (1975/2016) [24bit FLAC]

Alvin Lee – Pump Iron! (1975/2016) FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 46:40 minutes | 572 MB | Genre: Rock Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © Repertoire Records The guitar maestro in cracking form on this hard rocking but richly varied album, which was Alvin’s first studio set after the break up of group Ten Years After. After many years on the road, he was in a mood to find freedom and work out with new musical mates, and as a result ‘Pump Iron’ is packed with fine performances. It was made at Alvin’s home studio in 1975 with keyboard player Tim Hinkley. Tracklist: 01. One More Chance 02. Try to Be Righteous 03. You Told Me 04. Have Mercy 05. Julian Rice 06. Time and Space 07. Burnt Fungus 08. The Darkest Night 09. It’s All Right Now 10. Truckin’ Down the Other Way 11. Let the Sea Burn Down 12. Madness 13. Midnight Special Download:

Back To Top