Andre Previn – Music Of The Young Hollywood Composers (1965/2015) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 31:24 minutes | 645 MB | Genre: Pop, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: AcousticSounds | Front Cover | © RCA/Legacy

Successful as pianist, composer, and especially as conductor, André Previn has frequently bridged the gap between popular and so-called “serious” music, and in doing so broadened the horizons of both. Here’s the ever versatile Previn plays the music from the famous Hollywood movies!

01 – A Million Bucks (from the Television Series “Checkmate”)
02 – You’re Gonna Hear from Me (from the Warner Bros. Picture “Inside Daisy Clover”)
03 – Livin’ Alone (from the Warner Bros. Picture “The Moving Target”)
04 – Soldier in the Rain (Title Theme from Blake Edwards’ Production “Soldier in the Rain”)
05 – To Kill a Mockingbird (From “To Kill a Mockingbird”)
06 – The Pink Panther Theme (From “The Pink Panther”, includes interpolation of “Chloe”)
07 – Daisy (from the Warner Bros. Picture “Inside Daisy Clover”)
08 – Emily (from the M.G.M. “The Americanization of Emily”)
09 – Tuesday’s Theme (from the 20th Century Fox “Bachelor Flat”)
10 – Nevermore (from the Columbia Pictures Film “Fire Down Below”)
11 – I Will Wait for You (from “The Umbrellas of Cherbourg”)
12 – A Happy Song (from the Warner Bros. Picture “Inside Daisy Clover”)