Anubis – Homeless (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Anubis – Homeless (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 41:19 minutes | 832 MB | Genre: Progressive Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Anubis Music

Australian progressive rock band Anubis is excited to announce the upcoming release of its sixth studio album, “Homeless”. “Homeless” is written from an individual’s perception of the world as it exists in 2020: from the ever-increasing reliance on technology to the increase in inequality and poverty. From rampant populism to the crumbling environment in which we live, from the vacuous thoughts and prayers from the leaders elected to enact change in people’s lives to the individual’s never ending quest for enlightenment, empathy and heart. Eschewing the narrative approach of its predecessor, “The Second Hand”, “Homeless” finds the band in new musical territory whilst taking cues from the group’s emotive third album, “Hitchhiking To Byzantium”.

1. Reflective (07:10)
2. Entitled (04:15)
3. White Ashes (03:23)
4. Home (05:13)
5. Homeless (04:07)
6. The Tables Have Turned (04:23)
7. Sirens (03:58)
8. In Shadows (03:44)
9. Gone (05:07)

Free Download

Back To Top