Attitudes – Ain’t Love Enough: The Best Of Attitudes (Remastered) (1975/2018)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/192 kHz  | Time – 55:47 minutes | 2,08 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | ©  Concord Records

Attitudes was a pop/rock quartet from Los Angeles made up of some well-known names — producer/composer/arranger David Foster on keyboards, guitarist Danny Korthmar (who has worked extensively with James Taylor and Don Henley), bassist Paul Stallworth, and noted session drummer Jim Keltner. The group was signed to George Harrison’s Dark Horse Records label and made two albums in the mid-’70s; a single, “Sweet Summer Music”, charted at number 94 in 1976. ~ William Ruhlmann

01. Being Here With You
02. Drink My Water
03. Sweet Summer Music
04. Let’s Talk Turkey
05. Ain’t Love Enough
06. Chump Change Romeo
07. Honey Don’t Leave L.A.
08. Squank
09. Turning In Space
10. Lend A Hand
11. Street Scene
12. Change
13. In The Flow Of Love
14. In A Stranger’s Arms
15. Promise Me The Moon
16. Good News

Danny Kortchmar – vocals, guitar
David Foster – keyboards
Paul Stallworth – vocals, bass
Jim Keltner – drums, percussion