Avi Kaplan – I’ll Get By (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Avi Kaplan – I’ll Get By (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 26:15 minutes | 490 MB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Fantasy

Produced by Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes, Conor Oberst, First Aid Kit), I’ll Get By firmly establishes the renowned bass vocalist as a generational songwriting talent in the mold of inspirations such as Fleet Foxes, Hozier, and Iron And Wine. Timeless, earthy, and raw, these indelible tracks, threaded together by the search for spiritual and physical redemption, are cast with acoustic guitar, pedal steel, swirling organ and deeply rooted percussion that beautifully complement Avi’s haunting, other worldly vocal ability.


01. Change On The Rise
02. I’ll Get By
03. It Knows Me
04. Sweet Adeline Pt. 2
05. Chains
06. Born In California
07. Full Moon


Free Download

Back To Top