BJ The Chicago Kid – 1123 (2019) [24bit FLAC]

BJ The Chicago Kid – 1123 (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 48:29 minutes | 592 MB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Motown Records

BJ The Chicago Kid is back with a new album titled 1123. The project is his third studio LP and first since 2016’s Grammy-nominated In My Mind.

The Motown Records singer’s second album for the iconic label is comprised of 13 songs. Guests include Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Offset, J.I.D, Buddy, Kent Jamz and Eric Bellinger.

1. Feel the Vibe (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
2. Champagne
3. Get Away (Feat. JID, Buddy & Kent Jamz)
4. Time Today
5. Can’t Wait
6. Back It Up – BJ the Chicago Kid & Eric Bellinger
7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
8. Playa’s Ball (Feat. Rick Ross)
9. Too Good
10. Close
11. Rather Be With You
12. Worryin’ Bout Me (Feat. Offset)
13. Reach (Feat. Afrojack)


Free Download
Back To Top