Black Star Riders – Another State Of Grace (2019) [24bit FLAC]

Black Star Riders – Another State Of Grace (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:47 minutes | 523 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nuclear Blast

BLACK STAR RIDERS are back – with a new album, a new line-up, and what frontman Ricky Warwick calls “a new energy and chemistry”. In the seven years since Warwick and legendary guitarist Scott Gorham put BLACK STAR RIDERS together, they have made three of the finest hard rock albums, “All Hell Breaks Loose”, “The Killer Instinct” and “Heavy Fire”, of modern times. Scott Gorham and Ricky Warwick created BLACK STAR RIDERS out of the modern version of Thin Lizzy, the band in which Gorham had served in its golden age during the 1970s on classic albums including “Jailbreak”, “Bad Reputation”, “Live And Dangerous” and “Black Rose”. Rounding out the Black Star Riders line up is guitarist Christian Martucci, formerly of Stone Sour, bassist Robert Crane, formerly of RATT and Vince Neal, and drummer Chad Szeliga, formerly of Breaking Benjamin and Black Label Society.

Longtime supporter Joe Elliott, vocalist of DEF LEPPARD, says: “I’ve been an ardent supporter ever since they started their journey having moved away from being THIN LIZZY and becoming a legitimate band in their own right. For me, this is by far their best effort to date.”

Warwick says: “This has probably been the most enjoyable experience in the studio I have had making a record. The vibe and commitment the boys brought into this was stellar. Our most anthemic and soulful album to date. I’m very proud and excited for people to hear ‘Another State Of Grace’.”

Gorham says: “It was great to be back in Los Angeles, and recording with Jay Ruston was an absolute pleasure. I am excited to see everyone’s reactions to this amazing record… and I can’t wait to get back on the road and play you these new songs.”


01. Tonight the Moonlight Let Me Down (3:54)
02. Another State Of Grace (3:40)
03. Ain’t The End Of The World (3:30)
04. Underneath the Afterglow (3:40)
05. Soldier in the Ghetto (4:38)
06. Why Do You Love Your Guns? (4:59)
07. Standing in the Line of Fire (3:09)
08. What Will It Take? (4:12)
09. In the Shadow of the War Machine (3:31)
10. Poisoned Heart (3:39)


Ricky Warwick, lead vocals, guitar
Scott Gorham, lead guitar
Robert Crane, bass
Chad Szeliga, drums
Christian Martucci, lead guitar


Free Download
Back To Top