Debbie Sledge – Sledge Sings Simone (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Debbie Sledge – Sledge Sings Simone (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 01:23:09 minutes | 1,6 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Inner Adventures

Tomorrow sees the release of Sledge Sings Simone, a highly considered live Nina Simone themed album from Debbie Sledge of the famed disco group Sister’s Sledge, recorded in Denmark released on the Inner Adventures label and marking the period in the calendar when the Copenhagen Jazz Festival would have taken place. Tracks are: Four Women, My Baby Just Cares For Me, I Loves You Porgy, Summertime, I Put A Spell On You, Mr. Bojangles, Black Is The Color Of My True Love’s Hair, To Be Young Gifted And Black, Feelin’ Good and Little Girl Blue.


1. Debbie Sledge – Four Women
2. Debbie Sledge – My Baby Just Cares for Me
3. Debbie Sledge – I Loves You Porgy
4. Debbie Sledge – Summertime
5. Debbie Sledge – I Put a Spell on You
6. Debbie Sledge – Mr. Bojangles
7. Debbie Sledge – Black Is the Color of My True Love’s Hair
8. Debbie Sledge – To Be Young Gifted and Black
9. Debbie Sledge – Feelin’ Good
10. Debbie Sledge – Little Girl Blue

Free Download

Back To Top