Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Eminem – Music To Be Murdered By (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:04:23 minutes | 748 MB | Genre: Rap
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Shady – Aftermath – Interscope Records

Without any announcement or promotion, 47-year-old Eminem released his 11th solo album, cheerfully starting 2020. “Music To Be Murdered By” is a kind of horror film for competing rappers, named after the eponymous record of the cult horror director Alfred Hitchcock. He even appears in a tracklist with two hermitages. Throughout the album, Em touches on literally everything: from critics who do not accept his current work, and rappers who provoke a nervous tick in Marshall himself, to memories of parties in the prime of his own popularity and toxic romantic relationships. “Darkness” is one of the most personal tracks on the record, in which Em shares his feelings about the fear of loneliness. I am glad that here Eminem is not afraid to collaborate with new artists Young MA, Anderson .Paak, Juice WRLD and Don Toliver, but also does not forget about old friends represented by Royce Da 5’9 ″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Skylar Gray and pop stars Ed Sheeran. In the musical component, Em balances between different eras of his work. Dr. Dre, D.A. Doman, Royce, Mr. Porter, The Alchemist, Ricky Racks, Luis Resto and, of course, Eminem himself. Pay attention to the final lines of the intro: “Instead of giving us credit for longevity and the ability to be at such a high level all this time, you tell us that we will no longer be who we were. Bitch, if I were at least half the same as before, it would still be twice as good as you will ever be. ” It’s hard to argue with that ..


01. Premonition (Intro)
02. Unaccommodating (feat. Young M.A)
03. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce da 5’9″ & White Gold)
04. Alfred (Interlude)
05. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
06. In Too Deep
07. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
08. Darkness
09. Leaving Heaven (feat. Skylar Grey)
10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun)
11. Stepdad (Intro)
12. Stepdad
13. Marsh
14. Never Love Again
15. Little Engine
16. Lock It Up (feat. Anderson .Paak)
17. Farewell
18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver) (3:20)
19. I Will (feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9″ & Joell Ortiz)
20. Alfred (Outro)



Free Download

Back To Top