Enzo Pietropaoli & Eleonora Bianchini – IN SIGHT (2016) [24bit FLAC]

Enzo Pietropaoli & Eleonora Bianchini – IN SIGHT (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:31 minutes | 1,06 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © Fonè Records

The second stop on the musical journey of Dos, took us to a new place where the third element of the group, acoustics, has changed. All this has given us new emotions and different stresses in our relating with sound. It was a stimulating and constructive challenge as was our first album. Yet another “snapshot” of an unrepeatable moment and authentic. Recording an album with Fonè represents a tough and exciting challenge. It’s a way of recording that allows you to capture the magic and fragility of the music, which in turn should be used with extreme care and precision. The dialogue between the double bass and voice, which characterizes the album evokes the relationship that exists between the tightrope walker and the rope on which he walks. Contact with the rope creates security and transmits strength and control to the tightrope walker. What keeps the balance is to proceed step-by-step. The acoustics of the Auditorium of the Piaggio Museum was a key element and a great help during the recording of this album. It helped create a true encounter between the voices of our intent and careful in expressing emotional intention of each song in unison.


01. The way you make me feel (3:34)
02. Perche no (4:36)
03. Vete de mi (3:39)
04. Hearts and Bones (4:34)
05. Dove (4:05)
06. Halo (4:26)
07. Se perdo te (2:56)
08. Pajarillo Verde (3:22)
09. Un albero di trenta piani (4:31)
10. La mentira (4:02)
11. Brava (3:38)
12. Wonderwall (3:59)
13. Un vestido y un amor (4:47)
14. LAnimale (3:31)


Enzo Pietropaoli, bass
Eleonora Bianchini, vocals



Free Download

Back To Top