Florida Georgia Line – 6-Pack (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Florida Georgia Line – 6-Pack (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 17:25 minutes | 218 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © BMLG Records

Just in time for the Memorial Day long weekend in the US, country music mega-stars Florida Georgia Line have released a cool half dozen songs on their new 6-Pack EP.

The award-winning, Platinum-selling, 10+ billion streamed duo went short this time, and that’s alright. As the follow-up to 2019’s Can’t Say I Ain’t Country, the 6-Pack EP fits. Yes, we always wish there were 10 songs on a release, but we’re not throwing away what we’re getting here because of it. Hit play.

6-Pack is sweet and it’s fun. It’s upbeat and it’s ready for slow dances. In just six songs, Florida Georgia Line hits their marks and offers fans something to enjoy this weekend and all of the sunny days they want to as we get into summer 2020.


01. Beer:30
02. Ain’t Worried Bout It
03. Second Guessing (From Songland)
04. Countryside
05. U.S. Stronger
06. I Love My Country


Free Download

Back To Top