Gold Lounge – Never Give Up (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Gold Lounge – Never Give Up (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 51:44 minutes | 602 MB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © SINE MUSIC

This 2020 is a year that we’ll remember. A phantom disease has sown and is still sowing death and despair in the world and we will carry the consequences for a long time.

But from the ashes we usually reborn, stronger than before and with new ideas.

The title of my new album which will be released on May 1st carries this message “Never give up” even when there seems to be no light at the end of the tunnel.

For this reason I wanted an album different from the usual chillout and lounge cliché.

I wanted more rhythm, warmer sounds, greater presence of vocal tracks because people are important, their heart and soul are present and come out of their voice.

In short an album which is inspired by a rebirth, also for me and for my music.


1. Gold Lounge – Hope
2. Gold Lounge – Silence
3. Gold Lounge – Infinity
4. Gold Lounge – Never Give Up
5. Gold Lounge – Sexy Boy
6. Gold Lounge – With All My Senses
7. Gold Lounge – Oh La La
8. Gold Lounge – I Need Time
9. Gold Lounge – Golden State
10. Gold Lounge – Just Breathe

Free Download

Back To Top