Isabella Lundgren – Out Of The Bell Jar (2019) [FLAC]

Isabella Lundgren - Out Of The Bell Jar (2019) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: Isabella_Lundgren-Out_Of_The_Bell_Jar-CD-FLAC-2019-THEVOiD
Artist: Isabella Lundgren
Album: Out Of The Bell Jar
Genre: Jazz
Year: 2019
Tracks: 7
Duration: 00:45:18
Size: 261.18 MB

This release is the newest from Swedish vocalist Isabella Lundgren. It features arrangements of classic Bob Dylan songs, sung with Isabellas exceptional artistry. Isabella Lundgren has a seriousness and a gravity that is unique. It's like she makes time stand still just by being, I guess that's what they call charisma and presence. And then she sings absolutely fantastically, with a natural, flowing time and a low-key but expressive phrasing. The fact the she has something to say with her lyrics, also adds to the magic. She is one of the greatest things that has ever happened to the Swedish Jazz scene. (Swedish Daily News) Lundgrens incisive and agile voice, often reminiscent of Anita ODay and Billie Holiday, came from a formally attired, deceptively slight frame and it thus was less of a surprise than it might have been to discover later that having studied music at New Yorks New School she is now in Stockholm studying to be a priest. She had the congregation in her hand right from the lightly accompanied rubato intro to That Old Black Magic that opened the set. There was also Its Magic and a couple of blues, all delivered with compelling authority and a mischievous sense of swing. (Mark Gilbert, JazzJournal)


  1. Isabella Lundgren - You're Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go - 5:25 (767 kbps , 29.72 MB)
  2. Isabella Lundgren - The Times Are A Changing - 6:35 (871 kbps , 41.03 MB)
  3. Isabella Lundgren - It Ain't Me Babe - 8:06 (841 kbps , 48.69 MB)
  4. Isabella Lundgren - Lay Down Your Weary Tune - 3:53 (764 kbps , 21.19 MB)
  5. Isabella Lundgren - Trouble - 10:44 (865 kbps , 66.49 MB)
  6. Isabella Lundgren - Out Of The Bell Jar - 4:07 (681 kbps , 20.03 MB)
  7. Isabella Lundgren - Forever Young - 6:31 (730 kbps , 34.03 MB)

Download Links :

Free Download

Back To Top