John Sangster – Jazz Music Series 5 – Ripper (2020) [24bit FLAC]

John Sangster – Jazz Music Series 5 – Ripper (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 37:38 minutes | 409 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Move Records

The fifth and final volume in John Sangster’s jazz series of Suites that he wrote for a lively little orchestra featuring some of Australia’s finest jazz musicians.

“Anyone lucky enough to have made music with John Sangster will likely refer to him as a creative genius. He certainly was that in my view and much more. His compositions, his humour and general attitude towards life were inspirational. This collection demonstrates all these qualities to be sure. It is a collectors item and one which will give great listening pleasure for a very long time.” Tony Gould (who played piano throughout this 5-album series)


1. John Sangster – What was that?
2. John Sangster – Ripper
3. John Sangster – Ponder this
4. John Sangster – Darkly
5. John Sangster – The engine room
6. John Sangster – Lovely
7. John Sangster – The right time the right place
8. John Sangster – Near the lake
9. John Sangster – That’s it

Free Download

Back To Top