Kason Layne – Riding with You (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Kason Layne – Riding with You (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 38:12 minutes | 463 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Lamon Records

Kason Layne is a South Georgia based country band that has exploded on the music scene recently and is creating quite a buzz within the industry. Founded in 2004, the band, has played in hundreds of cities across the U.S. and have also performed for many Division I universities and schools across the nation.


01. Country Side of Me
02. Riding with You
03. Lightning
04. Kentucky Woman
05. Pickup
06. Lovin’ Her is Music
07. Ranger Life
08. Text with You
09. Those Are the Memories
10. Why Baby Why


Free Download

Back To Top