Ken Fowser – Morning Light (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Ken Fowser – Morning Light (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/88,2 kHz | Time – 54:57 minutes | 1,04 GB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Posi-Tone Records

Saxophonist Ken Fowser reflects upon the ephemeral aspects of nature to uncover a series of inspirations hidden in the broken fragments of our cultural existence on his latest release Morning Light. Prepare to be intrigued and delighted, as Fowser unveils a captivating program of new compositions featuring the suitably swinging assistance of his working band featuring Tadataka Unno on piano, Vince Dupont on bass, Joe Strasser on drums and Josh Bruneau on trumpet. Fowser continues to demonstrate a strong and well refined vision for his own music as a leader and composer that is both emotionally engaging and entertaining. With a delicate balance of modernity and classic aesthetics, Morning Light is insightfully straight forward, refreshingly melodic and full of bright moments for the ears of jazz fans everywhere.

1. Moving Forward (5:19)
2. Three For Leathers (4:48)
3. In The Blue (4:59)
4. Seventy Sixers (4:09)
5. This That & The Other Thing (5:42)
6. Morning Light (6:26)
7. That Was Then (4:35)
8. The Instigator (5:27)
9. Without Saying (5:03)
10. Firefly (5:35)
11. Vitamin E (2:59)

Free Download

Back To Top