Knoxville Jazz Orchestra – The Road Less Traveled (2019) [24bit FLAC]

Knoxville Jazz Orchestra – The Road Less Traveled (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 01:10:23 minutes | 759 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Blue Canoe Records

The Knoxville Jazz Orchestra (now in its twentieth year), releases an incredible album produced by Donald Brown and Vance Thompson titled, “The Road Less Traveled”. Featuring guest performances by Carmen Bradford, Eric Reed, Gregory Tardy, and Michael Dease.


01. Rhythm-a-Ning
02. Grew’s Tune
03. What the World Needs Now
04. The Peacocks
05. Tumbling Tumbleweeds
06. The Road Less Traveled
07. Back Down in Lu Easy Anna
08. The Tennessee Waltz
09. Woody’n You
10. Monk’s Mood
11. Ask Me Now
12. At Last

Free Download

Back To Top