Lorne Balfe – Bad Boys for Life (Original Motion Picture Score) (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Lorne Balfe – Bad Boys for Life (Original Motion Picture Score) (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 39:48 minutes | 429 MB | Genre: Soundtrack
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Sony Classical

Original Motion Picture Score from the film Bad Boys for Life (2020). The music was composed by Lorne Balfe (Secret Society of Second Born Royals, The Cry, Gemini Man). Bad Boys for Life is a 2020 American action crime comedy film written by Chris Bremner, Joe Carnahan, David Guggenheim, Anthony Tambakis, George Gallo, directed by Adil El Arbi and Bilall Fallah. The film stars Will Smith, Martin Lawrence, Vanessa Hudgens, Alexander Ludwig, Charles Melton, Paola Nunez, Kate del Castillo, Nicky Jam, Joe Pantoliano.


1. Bad Boys For Life
2. It’s Good Shit Lieutenant
3. Take Back What’s Ours
4. We’re Dangerous People
5. What Else You Got
6. Prayer
7. God’s Gun
8. The Truth
9. Promise To God
10. We Ride Together, We Die Together
11. Ambulance Heist
12. One Last Time


Free Download

Back To Top