Lou Tavano – Uncertain Weather (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Lou Tavano – Uncertain Weather (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 40:47 minutes | 447 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Digital Booklet, Front Cover | © L’Un L’Une

After her critically acclaimed debut album, the talented Lou Tavano returns with “Uncertain weather”. Active member of this young French generation who comes to renew jazz, she draws from a crucible of current influences the raw material of this second opus. The writing begins in August 2016 in the isolated highlands of Scotland where she is invited by her alter ego Alexey Asantcheeff.

01. As One (4:22)
02. Simple Ways to Be (4:06)
03. The Dancer (4:39)
04. As We Part (5:13)
05. You See Me Now (3:33)
06. Memories of Tomorrow (4:57)
07. J’attends (3:55)
08. Le fil de la vie (4:39)
09. Uncertain Weather (5:32)

Lou Tavano, vocals
Alexey Asantcheeff, piano, vocals
Guillaume Latil, cello
Alexandre Perrot, acoustic bass
Ariel Tessier, drums


Free Download

Back To Top