Lynn Anderson – With Love, From Lynn (1969/2019) [24bit FLAC]

Lynn Anderson – With Love, From Lynn (1969/2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 27:08 minutes | 605 MB | Genre: Country
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Columbia – Legacy

Best known for her Grammy-winning smash “Rose Garden,” Lynn Anderson was one of the most popular female country singers of the early ’70s, helped by her regular exposure on national television. Anderson was born in Grand Forks, North Dakota, and grew up in Sacramento, California; her mother Liz was a professional songwriter best known for penning Merle Haggard’s early hits “(All My Friends Are Gonna Be) Strangers” and “The Fugitive” (the latter with her husband, Carey). Naturally, Lynn picked up music too, and performed as a singer and guitarist during her teen years.


01. All You Add Is Love
02. Stand By Your Man
03. Too Many Dollars, Not Enough Sense
04. A Million Shades of Blue
05. Only Baby That’ll Walk the Line
06. Be Quiet Mind
07. Flower of Love
08. Wave Bye Bye to the Man
09. Our House Is Not a Home
10. The Wife You Save May be Your Own
11. Auctioneer
12. Flattery Will Get You Everywhere

Free Download

Back To Top