Marshall Crenshaw – Miracle of Science (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Marshall Crenshaw – Miracle of Science (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 55:10 minutes | 1,17 GB | Genre: Alternative, Indie
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © MRI

Released in 1996, Miracle of Science was the seventh studio album from Marshall Crenshaw. He chose to solely produce the album and play many of the instruments himself.

“Crenshaw’s first studio effort for the indie Razor & Tie imprint also marks a return to his earlier, stripped-down approach of his debut album. Playing most of the instruments himself (including drums), there’s a far more organic feel to the tunes presented here than his last major-label efforts. In addition to solid Crenshaw pop originals like “What Do You Dream Of?,” “Laughter,” and “Starless Summer Sky,” his takes on Dobie Gray’s “The ‘In’ Crowd” and the countryish “Who Stole That Train” also show him as always to be a prime interpreter of other folks’ great songs as well.” – Cub Koda, AllMusic

1. (Soundbite) (0:11)
2. What Do You Dream Of (3:28)
3. Who Stole That Train (3:48)
4. Only an Hour Ago (4:20)
5. Theme from Flaregun (4:51)
6. Laughter (4:42)
7. A Wondrous Place (2:44)
8. Twenty-Five Forty-One (3:24)
9. Starless Summer Sky (3:23)
10. The in Crowd (3:39)
11. There & Back Again (5:10)
12. Rouh Na Selim Neves (4:29)
13. Seven Miles an Hour (4:30)
14. What the Hell I Got (3:39)
15. Misty Dreamer (3:00)

Free Download

Back To Top