Mono Inc. – The Book of Fire (2020) [24bit FLAC]

Mono Inc. – The Book of Fire (2020)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 02:09:06 minutes | 1,54 GB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Nocut

Blazing flames, rigorous persecution und bloody torture – “The Book Of Fire”, the eleventh studio album by Hamburg’s success-rockers MONO INC., will be released on January 24th, 2020, and takes you to the time of burning stakes, where scholars ran for their lives and many existences, as well as the knowledge of centuries, got erased systematically – the time of the inquisition.

The new concept album of MONO INC. sheds light onto the story of the “Book Of Fire”, a mystical artefact, which contains the secret knowledge of centuries and chose a young healer to be its new owner in the dark middle-ages.

The persecution, sorrow and suffering, which the bloodthirsty inquisition inflicted on her and her fight for freedom are wrapped up in a terrific way by the four musicians around mastermind Martin Engler – heavier than ever before, but not without their well-known, emotional depth.

From the very first sounds on you get pulled into an emotional roller-coaster, get carried by epic anthems, shed tears at soulful ballads and celebrate, when heavy guitars and the angelic voice of drummer lady Katha Mia work together in perfect harmony. But the concept for the album was too refined, too good to not make more of it. And thus the band sets new standards by telling the whole story of the young healer Aellin in their first ever earbook. There you can read the whole tragedy of the inquisitional era in 12 captivating chapters.

And if that’s not enough, you can also listen to the story in the audio-book version, which was read by no other than Katha Mia and Martin Engler, with his soothing, smoky voice, accompanied by the heart-warming melodies of “The Book Of Fire”-songs on piano.

MONO INC., with their heaviest album ever, will take you with them into the somber time of the Inquisition, only lit up by the torchlights of henchman. You can dive in the story of a witch on CD/DVD, Vinyl and for the first time ever on earbook, and witness the whole tragedy of the lost wisdom and humanity from a front-row seat.


01. The Book of Fire
02. Louder Than Hell
03. Warriors
04. Shining Light
05. Where the Raven Flies
06. The Last Crusade
07. Death or Life
08. Nemesis
09. Right for the Devil
10. Run for Your Life
11. The Gods of Love
12. What Have We Done
13. The Book of Fire (Single Version)
14. The Book of Fire (Instrumental)
15. Louder Than Hell (Instrumental)
16. Warriors (Instrumental)
17. Shining Light (Instrumental)
18. Where the Raven Flies (Instrumental)
19. The Last Crusade (Instrumental)
20. Death or Life (Instrumental)
21. Nemesis (Instrumental)
22. Right for the Devil (Instrumental)
23. Run for Your Life (Instrumental)
24. The Gods of Love (Instrumental)
25. What Have We Done (Instrumental)

Free Download

Back To Top