Musica de Bario – Soledad (2016) [24bit FLAC]

Música de Bario – Soledad (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 32:55 minutes | 316 MB | Genre: World
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Quadropol

Expressive and emotional Sounds mingle with quiet and fragile melody lines. A melancholic tango is followed by vigorous jazz. The saxophone sings, groans and converses with the grand piano which brings with it new melodies whilst carrying the songs. Songs without words, which like Soledad are about being alone. A feeling of being alone that soon turns into a feeling of beeing all one.


01. Olhos de Gato (5:18)
02. Oblivion (3:40)
03. Erinnerungen (4:17)
04. Soledad (4:21)
05. Libertango (3:33)
06. Milonga Triste (4:10)
07. Black Orpheus (3:09)
08. All Blues (4:07)


Michael Berger, piano
Christoph Linke, saxophone
Mariska Nijhof, accordion

Free Download

Back To Top