Rob Halford – Celestial (2019) [24bit FLAC]

Rob Halford – Celestial (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 45:12 minutes | 525 MB | Genre: Rock, Metal
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Legacy Recordings

Celestial marks Halford’s second album of Christmas music, re-made in a Heavy Metal style. In making the album which includes interpretations of traditional festive songs “Away in a Manger”, “The First Noel”, “Good King Wenceslas” and many more – Rob has been joined by a number of associates, friends and family. As well as the traditional Christmas songs, Celestial also includes four brand new original songs recorded specially for the project.


1. Celestial
2. Donner and Blitzen
3. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
4. Away In a Manger
5. Morning Star
6. Deck the Halls
7. Joy to the World
8. O Little Town of Bethlehem
9. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
10. The First Noel
11. Good King Wenceslas
12. Protected by the Light

Free Download

Back To Top