Ruth Maria Rossel – Back 2 the Ruth (2019) [24bit FLAC]

Ruth Maria Rossel – Back 2 the Ruth (2019)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 39:56 minutes | 420 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Galileo Music Communication

All this intertwined, penetrating and playing around by the incomparable warmth, expressiveness and also percussive power of the cello, which is as close to the human voice as hardly any other instrument. Ruth Maria Rossel’s cello swings, swings and sings, it cries, laughs and dances – in short, it lives!


01. Libertango
02. My Magic Cello!
03. Tocar Me
04. Mermaids
05. Shape of You
06. Oblivion
07. Dancing Desert
08. Love It
09. MS Little Bat
10. Last Christmas
11. My Magic Cello! (Radio Edit)
12. My Magic Cello! (Madness)

Free Download

Back To Top