The Front Bottoms – In Sickness & in Flames (2020) [FLAC]

The Front Bottoms - In Sickness & in Flames (2020) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: The_Front_Bottoms-In_Sickness_and_in_Flames-WEBFLAC-2020-MenInFlac
Artist: The Front Bottoms
Album: In Sickness & in Flames
Genre: Indie
Year: 2020
Tracks: 12/12
Duration: 00:52:34
Size: 687.52 MB

The Front Bottoms have announced details of their widely anticipated new album, In Sickness & In Flames [tracklist below]. The twelve-song collection, which was produced by Mike Sapone, follows the band's acclaimed 2017 LP Going Grey and is set to arrive August 21st via Fueled By Ramen [album art / tracklist below]. The duo of Brian Sella and Mathew Uychich have also shared "montgomery forever," a brand-new track off the forthcoming LP and joined by an official music video directed by longtime collaborator Mark Jaworski.

Celebrating life and purging angst, In Sickness & In Flames finds The Front Bottoms pushing forward with positive and creative energy, and features celebrated singles "camouflage" and "everyone blooms." The FADER declared "camouflage" "a celebration of sorts for a band perennially on the fringes of a major breakthrough," while UPROXX placed "everyone blooms" in their 'Best New Indie Music' round-up. More recently, The Front Bottoms launched "Ukulele Versions" of both tracks on their Bandcamp which raised $3,595.00 in proceeds in support of the Black Lives Matter movement. The Front Bottoms matched the funds raised, and with an additional contribution from Fueled By Ramen, donated a total of $10,000.00 to The Center for Cultural Power, a women of color, artist-led organization, inspiring artists and culture makers to imagine a world where power is distributed equitably. The band posted a personal letter to their fans about the donations stating, "Through the power of art, we have a responsibilityto do our part to help make the world a better place for everyone, especially those who identify as BIPOC. Without all of you this would not be possible, and we are so grateful for your endless support." The band also expanded on the new album sharing, "Earlier this year, we made a new album and decided to name it In Sickness & In Flames. When we were writing the album and settling on the title, it meant somethingcompletelydifferent to us. We could have never imagined where the world would be just six months later.In true TFB style this album has developed into something of its own that we no longer control the narrative of."


  1. The Front Bottoms - everyone blooms - 4:06 (1858 kbps , 54.56 MB)
  2. The Front Bottoms - camouflage - 4:22 (1853 kbps , 57.86 MB)
  3. The Front Bottoms - jerk - 3:54 (1835 kbps , 51.16 MB)
  4. The Front Bottoms - the truth - 4:13 (1794 kbps , 54.18 MB)
  5. The Front Bottoms - montgomery forever - 4:39 (1820 kbps , 60.57 MB)
  6. The Front Bottoms - the hard way - 5:18 (1779 kbps , 67.35 MB)
  7. The Front Bottoms - leaf pile - 3:48 (1906 kbps , 51.9 MB)
  8. The Front Bottoms - new song d - 5:21 (1855 kbps , 71.06 MB)
  9. The Front Bottoms - Fairbanks, Alaska - 3:54 (1833 kbps , 51.16 MB)
  10. The Front Bottoms - love at first sight - 4:01 (1742 kbps , 50 MB)
  11. The Front Bottoms - bus beat - 4:03 (1894 kbps , 54.91 MB)
  12. The Front Bottoms - make way - 4:59 (1759 kbps , 62.8 MB)

Download Links :

Free Download

Back To Top