The Scars In Pneuma - The Path Of Seven Sorrows (2019) [FLAC] Download

Release Name: The_Scars_In_Pneuma-The_Path_Of_Seven_Sorrows-CD-FLAC-2019-SCORN
Artist: The Scars In Pneuma
Album: The Path Of Seven Sorrows
Genre: Black Metal
Year: 2019
Tracks: 7
Duration: 00:38:33
Size: 265.49 MB

”The Path Of Seven Sorrows” is the debut album of Italian black metal band THE SCARS IN PNEUMA, delivering a visceral, multi- faceted flow that often blurs the line between black, death and melodic death-doom metal. The album was recorded at Elfo Studio with producer Daniele Mandelli (Forgotten Tomb). Musically, THE SCARS IN PNEUMA provides it’s own particular black metal style, which can be defined as a mix of black metal, death metal with melodic riffing and epic passages, with a touch of doomy mood. Lyrically, THE SCARS IN PNEUMA is all about themes such as dealing with your own demons, life’s biggest regrets, the passing of time, the beloved people we lost. For fans of Dissection, Mg a, Be’lakor, Rotting Christ, Forgotten Tomb, Blut Aus Nord, Emperor.


  1. The Scars In Pneuma – Devotion – 5:28 (1014 kbps , 39.62 MB)
  2. The Scars In Pneuma – Souls Are Burning – 6:18 (957 kbps , 43.11 MB)
  3. The Scars In Pneuma – Spark To Fire To Sun – 5:13 (1032 kbps , 38.5 MB)
  4. The Scars In Pneuma – All The Secrets That We Keep – 6:41 (984 kbps , 47.1 MB)
  5. The Scars In Pneuma – Dark Horizons Ahead – 3:00 (1026 kbps , 21.96 MB)
  6. The Scars In Pneuma – The Glorious Empire Of Sand – 8:17 (912 kbps , 54 MB)
  7. The Scars In Pneuma – Constellations – 3:40 (807 kbps , 21.19 MB)

Download Links :

Free Download