Tokyo Blade - Unbroken (2018) [FLAC] Download

Artist: Tokyo Blade
Title: Unbroken
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 2018
Duration: 00:57:58
Quality: FLAC Stereo 16bit/44,1kHz
Size: 419.67 MB
Tracks: 11
Source: Tokyo_Blade-Unbroken-(3MS018CD)-CD-FLAC-2018-RUiL

2018 release from the British hard rock veterans. Whilst the band shared stages with the likes of Metallic, Ozzy, Dio and Scorpions at festivals across the world, the line-up changed regularly, but in recent years founder member and lead guitarist Andy Boulton has steadied the ship. He re-enlisted four parts of the classic Tokyo Blade line-up; guitarist John Wiggins, bassist Andy Wrighton and drummer Steve Pierce, with vocalist Alan Marsh returning for a 3rd stint. Unbroken is the first Tokyo Blade album since 2011’s acclaimed Thousand Men Stron. As ‘Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down’ bursts out of the speakers you know that this is no nostalgia kick, Tokyo Blade mean business. ‘Unbroken’ is heavy, a real metal tour de force from a band that helped shape the genre. Andy Boulton says, ‘Blade are back with the 100% original line-up. Undeniably our journey has been a tough one and it’s taken enormous effort to keep Tokyo Blade alive. With the original line-up coming together it’s a very significant release, proving that we won’t lay down and die. This is our eighth studio album and our third with the original line up; we truly believe that this album should have been the rightful successor to Night of the Blade but fate had other plans. In our opinion, this is our finest album; ultimately the fans will be the judges and our thanks go out to them, 3MS and everybody else who made this album possible.’


  1. Tokyo Blade – The Devil’s Gonna Bring You Down – 4:28
  2. Tokyo Blade – Bullet Made Of Stone – 5:05
  3. Tokyo Blade – Burn Down The Night – 6:18
  4. Tokyo Blade – The Man In Black – 5:09
  5. Tokyo Blade – No Time To Bleed – 4:26
  6. Tokyo Blade – Dead Again – 5:49
  7. Tokyo Blade – Bad Blood – 6:13
  8. Tokyo Blade – Black Water – 4:17
  9. Tokyo Blade – Stings Like An Open Wound – 4:34
  10. Tokyo Blade – The Last Samurai – 6:02
  11. Tokyo Blade – My Kind Of Heaven – 5:42

Download Links :